7:00pm - Friday, Dec 2, 2022

Flin Flon Bombers vs Melville Millionaires

Regular Season Home Game #13

7:00pm - Friday, Dec 9, 2022

Humboldt Broncos vs Melville Millionaires

Regular Season Home Game #14

6:00pm - Sunday, Dec 11, 2022

Estevan Bruins vs Melville Millionaires

Regular Season Home Game #15

7:00pm - Friday, Dec 16, 2022

Battlefords North Stars vs Melville Millionaires

Regular Season Home Game #16

7:00pm - Saturday, Jan 7, 2023

Yorkton Terriers vs Melville Millionaires

Regular Season Home Game #17

7:00pm - Wednesday, Jan 18, 2023

Nipawin Hawks vs Melville Millionaires

Regular Season Home Game #18

7:00pm - Saturday, Jan 21, 2023

Weyburn Red Wings vs Melville Millionaires

Regular Season Home Game #19

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 27, 2023

Humboldt Broncos vs Melville Millionaires

Regular Season Home Game #20

7:00pm - Saturday, Jan 28, 2023

Battlefords North Stars vs Melville Millionaires

Regular Season Home Game #21

7:00pm - Saturday, Feb 4, 2023

La Ronge Ice Wolves vs Melville Millionaires

Regular Season Home Game #22

7:00pm - Tuesday, Feb 7, 2023

La Ronge Ice Wolves vs Melville Millionaires

Regular Season Home Game #23

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 17, 2023

Melfort Mustangs vs Melville Millionaires

Regular Season Home Game #24

7:00pm - Wednesday, Feb 22, 2023

Estevan Bruins vs Melville Millionaires

Regular Season Home Game #25

7:00pm - Friday, Mar 3, 2023

Yorkton Terriers vs Melville Millionaires

Regular Season Home Game #26

7:00pm - Saturday, Mar 11, 2023

Notre Dame Hounds vs Melville Millionaires

Regular Season Home Game #27